Term Dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2022

Term Time: Tuesday 19th April – Thursday 26th May
Inset Day: Friday 27th May – School Closed
Half Term: (Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June)
Term Time: Monday 6th June – Wednesday 20th July
Inset Day: Monday 27th June – School Closed
Inset Day: Thursday 21st July – School Closed
Occasional Day: Friday 22nd July –  School Closed

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Day: Thursday 1st September – School Closed
Term Time: Friday 2nd September – Friday 21st October
Half Term: Monday: (24th October – Friday 28th October)
Occasional Day: Monday 28th November – School Closed
Term Time: Monday 31st October – Wednesday 21st December

Spring Term 2023

Inset Day: Thursday 5th January – School Closed
Term Time: Friday 6th January – Friday 10th February
Half Term: (Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February)
Term Time: Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

Term Time: Monday 17th April – Thursday 25th May
Inset Day: Friday 26th May – School Closed
Half Term: (Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June)
Term Time: Monday 5th June- Thursday 20th July
Inset Day: Monday 26th June – School Closed