Term Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

Term Time: Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February
Half Term: (15th February-19th February)
Term Time: Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Inset Day: Monday 12th April – School Closed
Term Time: Tuesday 13th April – Friday 28th May
Half Term: (31st May – 4th June)
Inset Day: Monday 7th June – School Closed
Term Time: Tuesday 8th June -Tuesday 20th July
Inset Day: Friday 25th June – School Closed
Inset Day: Wednesday 21st July – School Closed
Occasional Day: Thursday 22nd July – School Closed

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day: Wednesday 1st September – School Closed
Term Time: Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October
Half Term: (25th October-29thOctober)
Term Time: Monday 1st November – Tuesday 21st December